An Inspiration for Innovative Ideas

Dear Reader,

It is with immense pleasure and anticipation that we celebrate the launch of International Journal of Science, Management and Engineering Research (IJSMER) with this inaugural issue. On behalf of the IJSMER Editorial Team, I would like to extend a very warm welcome to the readership of IJSMER. I take this opportunity to thank our authors, editors and anonymous reviewers, all of whom have volunteered to contribute to the success of the journal. I am also grateful to all the Editorial Team members for making IJSMER a reality. IJSMER provides an ideal forum for exchange of information on all of the above topics and more, in various formats: full length and letter length research papers, survey papers, work-in-progress reports on promising developments, case studies / best practice articles written by industry experts, and tutorials on up-and-coming technological breakthroughs. IJSMER is published six times a year. To ensure rapid propagation of information, we aim at carrying out the review process of each paper within 1 months of initial submission. We also publish special issues on relevant themes projected by guest editors. Finally, we wish to persuade more assistance from the technical as well as scientific community and industry practitioners to ensure a persistent success of the journal. Authors, reviewers and guest editors are always welcome. We also welcome comments and suggestions that could improve the quality of the journal.

December 2015

Editorial Board Members

  • Prof. Sudhir Agrawal , Kardan University,Kabul, Afganishtan.
  • Prof. Ojashvi Tiwari,Business School Waikato Inst Of Tech. Hemalton ,New Zealand.
  • Dr. Anel Tanovic, University of Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina.
  • Dr. Himansu Sekhar Behera,Veer Surendra Sai University of Technology, Odisha, India.
  • Dr. J. Venkatesh , Anna University, Regional Centre, Coimbatore, India.
  • Dr. J.P.N.Pandey,Dr. H. S. Gour University,Sagar,India
  • Dr. Jayant Dubey ,Dr. H. S. Gour University,Sagar,India
  • Dr. K. K. Rao,Dr. H. S. Gour University,Sagar,India.
  • Dr. Kshitij Shinghal,Moradabad Institute of Technology, Moradabad, India.
  • Dr. M. Stalin,Director,Survey of India, Chhattisgarh, India.
  • Dr. M.Sundar Rajan,Sreenivasa Institute of Technology and Management Studies, Chittoor, India.
  • Dr. P. Muthu Kannan ,R.M.K.Engineering College, Chennai, India.
  • Dr. P. Raviraj ,Kalaignar Karunanidhi Institute of Technology, Coimbatore, India.
  • Dr. P. Sanjeev kumar,National Institute of Technology ,Puducherry, India.
  • Dr. Rahul Pandey,Raipur,India.
  • Dr. S. Kishore Reddy,Adama Science & Technology University, Adama.
  • Dr. S. Kishore Reddy,Adama Science & Technology University,Ethiopia.
  • Dr. S.V.S. Chouhan,Rajeev Gandhi Technical University, India.
  • Dr. Seetaiah Kilaru ,SVEC, Telangana, India.
  • Dr. Seref Doguscan Akbas ,Yildiz Technical University,Turkey.
  • Dr. Shuchita Agrawal, Rajeev Gandhi Technical University, India.
  • Dr. Shyamkumar Devidaspant Kalpande,MET’s Institute of Engineering,Nashik, India.
  • Dr. Su Jena,Gitam University, Hyderabad, India.
  • Dr. Sudhakar Singh ,Sardar Patel College of Technology Engg., Balaghat,India.
  • Dr. Sudhakar Singh,Sardar Patel College of Technology, Balaghat , India.
  • Dr. Sujit Singh Sagar Rajeev Gandhi Technical University, India.
  • Dr. Sukumar Senthil kumar ,University Sains Malaysia, Penang, Malaysia.
  • Dr. Sumatdarson Jain,Dr. H. S. Gour University,Sagar,India.
  • Dr. Thomas Yeboah,Kumasi,Ghana.
  • Dr. Umesh Kumar Sharma , Uttar Pradesh Technical University,U.P, India.
  • Dr. Umesh Kumar,Govt. Women’s Poly, Ranchi, India
  • Dr. V.K. Goyal,Rajeev Gandhi Technical University, India
  • Dr. Biplab Paul,Shri Ram Institute Science and Technology , Jabalpur, India.
  • Dr.Mohd Ali Hussain ,Dept.of Electronics and Computer Engineering, KL University India.
  • Dr.A. Dinesh Kumar ,Dhanalakshmi Srinivasan Engineering College, Perambalur, Tamil Nadu, India
  • Dr. S R Boselin Prabhu,SVS College of Engineering, Arasampalayam, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
  • Dr. M. Ramesh Kumar ,VSB College of Engineering Technical Campus, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
  • Mr. G. Eswaran, P.S.R. Engineering College, Sivakasi, Tamil Nadu
  • Mr. Tarun Kumar Singh,Rajeev Gandhi Technical University, India
  • Mr. Adesh Kumar Mishra , B.N.College of Engineering and Technology, Lucknow, India.
  • Mr. Chirag H. Bhatt , Institute of Technology, Ganpat University,Gujarat , India.
  • Mr. Deepak Kumar , Vidhyapeeth Institute of Science & Technology ,Bhopal, India.
  • Mr. Ribwar Kermanj Abdulrahman , Koya University, Kurdistan Region, F.R. IRAQ.
  • Mr. Piyush Sharma , S.S. College of Engineering, Umarda, Udaipur, Rajasthan, India.
  • Er. Mayank M. Hardikar,Rajeev Gandhi Technical University, India.
  • Er. Prashant Sen,Rajeev Gandhi Technical University, India.
  • Er. Rajeev Saraswat,Rajeev Gandhi Technical University, India.
  • Er. Sachin Saini , S.S. College of Engineering, Umarda, Udaipur, Rajasthan, India.
  • Er. Saeid Motiian , During PhD in West Virginia University, Morgantown, USA.
  • Er. Sandeep Katare,Rajeev Gandhi Technical University, India.
  • Er. Saurabh Sanjay Joshi , Kolhapur institute of technology (KIT COEK).
  • Er. Shagufta Khan,Rajeev Gandhi Technical University, India.
  • Er. Sharmila S. Gaikwad , Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Technology, Andheri,Mumbai,India.
  • Er. Shingala Niraj Rameshbhai , Turbo Industries Pvt. Ltd. Rajkot, India.
  • Er. Vikky Kumhar , DRSR Rungta College of Engineering, Bhilai-Durg (C.G.), India.
  • Er. Vipan Bansal , DAV University, Jalandhar, India.